SI. No	Name of the Director	DIN	Designation
1	Dr. G. Vivekanand	00011684	Chairperson-Promoter
			(Non Executive Director)
2	Shri Gusti J. Noria	00015561	Independent Director-Non-Executive
			Director
3	Shri P. Srikar Reddy	00001401	Independent Director-Non-Executive
			Director
4	Shri G. Appnender Babu	00034681	Independent Director-Non-Executive
			Director
5	Smt. Vanitha Datla	00480422	Independent Director-Non-Executive
			Director
6	Smt. G. Saroja Vivekanand	00012994	Managing Director
7	Shri G. Vamsi Krishna	03544943	Joint Managing Director
8	Shri J.P. Rao	03575950	Whole-time Director