COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

a) Audit Committee:

- 1. Smt. Vanitha Datla Chairman Independent Director
- 2. Shri Gusti J. Noria Member Independent Director
- 3. Shri P. Srikar Reddy Member Independent Director
- 4. Smt. G. Saroja Vivekanand Member Managing Director

b) Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

- 1. Shri Gusti J. Noria Chairman Independent Director
- 2. Shri P. Srikar Reddy Member Independent Director
- 3. Shri G. Appnender Babu Member Independent Director

c) Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee:

- 1. Shri Gusti J. Noria Chairman Independent Director
- 2. Shri G. Appnender Babu Member Independent Director
- 3. Smt. G. Saroja Vivekanand Member Managing Director
- 4. Dr. G. Vivek Venkatswamy Member Chairman (Non-Executive Non-Independent

d) Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

- 1. Shri G. Appnender Babu Chairman Independent Director
- 2. Dr. G. Vivek Venkatswamy Member Chairman (Non-Executive Non-Independent)
- 3. Smt. G. Saroja Vivekanand Member Managing Director

e) Risk Management Committee:

- 1. Shri Gusti J. Noria Chairman Independent Director
- 2. Smt. Vanitha Datla Member Independent Director
- 3. Shri G. Vamsi Krishna Member Joint Managing Director