COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

a) Audit Committee:

- 1. Smt. Vanitha Datla Chairman
- 2. Shri Gusti J. Noria Member
- 3. Shri P. Srikar Reddy Member
- 4. Smt. G. Saroja Vivekanand Member

b) Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

- 1. Shri Gusti J. Noria Chairman
- 2. Shri P. Srikar Reddy Member
- 3. Shri G. Appnender Babu Member

c) Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee:

- 1. Shri Gusti J. Noria Chairman
- 2. Shri G. Appnender Babu Member
- Smt. G. Saroja Vivekanand Member
 Dr. G. Vivekanand Member
- 5. Shri J.P.Rao Member

d) Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

- 1. Shri G. Appnender Babu Chairman
- 2. Dr. G. Vivekanand Member
- 3. Smt. G. Saroja Vivekanand Member

e) Risk Management Committee:

- 1. Shri Gusti J. Noria Chairman
- 2. Smt. Vanitha Datla Member
- 3. Shri G. Vamsi Krishna Member
- 4. Shri J.P.Rao Member